The handmade NTDSC Christmas ornaments on the tables for all people to take home.
The ornaments were made by Laural and Ron Brasel.

Christmas Program

Joan Picou (left) opened the program with Mary Helen Figueroa looking on.

Laural Brasel (right) gave a prayer.

Dessert time

The singing group from Rockwall High School's ASL class

Free one-year membership winners: Patricia Peters (left) and Sherry Pardue

Free field trip winners: Hazel Richard (left) and Alton Young

$25-door-prize winners (l-r): Patsy Smith, Robert Cox, June Greer and Pat Hoffman

Allan Bubeck Jr won the 2012 calendar drawing.

Table centerpiece winners (l-r): Neisha Young, Dee Davis, Betty Jo Jackson, Barry Blalock (top),
Gwen Brown (bottom), Sara Harris, Barbara Warren, Dennis Benton (top),
Melinda Woolsey (bottom), Melvin Hoffman and Margie Coggins-Peckham

Sara Havens won the last drawing prize of the remaining table centerpiece.

The committee (l-r): Margie Coggins-Peckhman, Joan Picou, Virginia Barlow,
Mary Helen Figueroa (chairperson), Phylis Stockton and Laural Brasel

About North Texas Deaf Senior Citizens: